tv wall mounting logo

Toronto

GTA

Phone Number

(647) 471-7273

Send Your Mail

info@tvwallmounting.ca

Real Customer Reviews

About Us

Expert TV Mounting Services You Can Rely On

At TVWallMounting, we bring precision, professionalism, and the highest level of customer service to every installation. Our dedicated team ensures every customer enjoys the best viewing experience with their securely mounted TV.

Check Our 5 Star Client Reviews

We’re proud of the trust our customers put in us. Don’t just take our word for it – our reviews speak volumes. See why homeowners and businesses in Toronto choose us for their TV installation needs.

ariel
ariel
2024-04-15
He worked very quickly and was very kind to my grandparents. The installation was perfect. I highly recommend this service.
Cindy
Cindy
2024-04-12
Had the pleasure of meeting Rahim who is extremely professional and highly skillful with his tv mounting services. Very happy with his results and will be contacting him again for our other tv in the living area. I definitely recommend contacting Rahim for any tv mounting needs.
xosannyxo454 sansan
xosannyxo454 sansan
2024-04-07
Really professional and so collaborative! Thank you for installing my 75"! Will definitely work with this company in the future!
Anish Sharma
Anish Sharma
2024-04-07
Had a great experience with Rahim installing the wall mount for my TV. He was patient in handling a badly glued wooden piece on my media unit which was a hinderance to the slim mount I was planning to install. He removed those and installed the mount with precision. Appointment booking was easy over the phone and he was able to come for the installation the next day. Would definitely recommend him for TV mounting services.
Abin Jacob
Abin Jacob
2024-03-24
Efficient service:)
David Nghiem
David Nghiem
2024-03-24
Excellent service! Fast and efficient. Would recommend.
ESMELY JOSÉ GUTIÉRREZ CONTRERAS
ESMELY JOSÉ GUTIÉRREZ CONTRERAS
2024-03-08
Excellent service! Communication was exceptional and high quality installation. 100% recommended!!!
Emant Global Solution
Emant Global Solution
2024-03-08
Great work done in excellent time
Parvathy Raju
Parvathy Raju
2024-03-06
I had a great experience with the TV mounting service. The technician was very polite and did an excellent job mounting my frame TV. I'm very satisfied with the service and would definitely recommend it to others.

Always Ready for Your Call

We understand that when you need your TV mounted, you may not want to wait. That’s why we’re here for you any day, any time. Get in touch with us, and we’ll schedule your TV mounting as soon as possible.