Real Customer Reviews

About Us

Expert TV Mounting Services You Can Rely On

At TV Wall Mounting service, we bring precision, professionalism, and the highest level of customer service to every installation. Our dedicated team ensures every customer enjoys the best viewing experience with their securely mounted TV.

Check Our 5 Star Client Reviews

We’re proud of the trust our customers put in us. Don’t just take our word for it – our reviews speak volumes. See why homeowners and businesses in Toronto choose us for their TV installation needs.

EXCELLENT
502 reviews on
Keyvan Saffar
Keyvan Saffar
2024-05-02
I didn’t end up using their service but they are super helpful and followed up with me the day after I messaged them and gave me a few useful tips.
Andrew Haji
Andrew Haji
2024-05-01
Competent and reliable service. Quick responses to inquiries. Recommended!
Mobina Ranjkesh
Mobina Ranjkesh
2024-05-01
Loved working with this company. Made my life much easier!! Best techs ever
Bahar Ok
Bahar Ok
2024-05-01
Great service, very professional and highly recommended. Rahim is very knowledgeable and nice person to work with.
Darya Arran
Darya Arran
2024-05-01
I had bought this huge TV, and no one was able to install it. A couple of techs came over to install. But they just made a mess. Until a friend suggested Rahim. He installed the TV in less than an hour!!! He's one of the kindest and most knowledgeable people I've ever worked with. Highly recommend him.
Meltem Süel
Meltem Süel
2024-05-01
Clean work! Highly recommend!!
Pak Selvarajah
Pak Selvarajah
2024-05-01
Thank you Rahim for fast and reliable service in mounting my 65" TV and also making sure its look super neat. Rahim is very professional and friendly and very honest to deal with. I highly recommend him for your home TV electronic installation services. I'm happy I found him through Kijiji and will def recommend my family and friends to Rahim. Thank you again ! Pak Selvarajah
Daljeet Saini
Daljeet Saini
2024-04-29
I had a great experience with this gentleman installing my tv. Very nice guy and mounted my tv on top of my fireplace seamlessly. Very happy customer and would recommend to others 💯!

Always Ready for Your Call

We understand that when you need your TV mounted, you may not want to wait. That’s why we’re here for you any day, any time. Get in touch with us, and we’ll schedule your TV mounting as soon as possible.